Kontakt oss

Edvardsen Elektro
Telefon: 625 18 600
Vakttelefon: 901 18 600

 

Postadresse: Postboks 1034, 2305 Hamar

Besøksadresse: Aslak Bolts Gate 40 E, 2316 Hamar

Org.nr.: 911 655 705

Ansatte

Mads Nesvold Nilssen

Daglig leder og aut. Installatør

mads@edvardsen-elektro.no

994 22 182

Frode Heggelund

Serviceleder

frode@edvardsen-elektro.no

901 90 039

Jan Inge Sund

Produksjonsleder prosjekt

janinge@edvardsen-elektro.no

951 83 301

Line Helen Hovind

Økonomiansvarlig

line@edvardsen-elektro.no

957 20 473

Christian Heggelund-Nilsen

Montør

christian@edvardsen-elektro.no

472 92 156

Emil Lindstad

Montør

emil@edvardsen-elektro.no

932 93 409

Kai Robert Johansen

Montør

kairobert@edvardsen-elektro.no

990 34 890

Kjetil Andrè Bjørnstad

Montør

kjetil@edvardsen-elektro.no

482 51 710

Lars Anton Huseby

Montør

lars.anton@edvardsen-elektro.no

928 08 202

Lars Trygve Gundersen

Montør

lars.trygve@edvardsen-elektro.no

919 16 740

Markus Søgård

Montør

Markus@edvardsen-elektro.no

970 94 578

Odd Erik Jansen

Montør

odd.erik@edvardsen-elektro.no

416 20 037

Per Ove Hjelmen

Montør

perove@edvardsen-elektro.no

900 59 989

Philip Orseth

Montør

philip@edvardsen-elektro.no

919 98 091

Stian Larsen

Montør

stian@edvardsen-elektro.no

415 71 750

Terje Ingjerd

Montør

terje@edvardsen-elektro.no

906 97 524

Kristoffer Rottem

Lærling

 

Mustafa Jaffari

Lærling

 

Roger Meland

Lærling

 

Sigurd Stenshaug

Lærling